Police Officers' Retirement Fund Board of Trustees

The Board is responsible for the general administration, management, and proper operation of the Police Officers’ Retirement System.


  • 3 p.m. in the Communications Conference Room, Second Floor, City Hall
  • Due to circumstances with COVID-19, meeting locations and access may change (physical and/or via virtual media technology)

Meeting Schedule

  • February 28, 2024
  • May 22, 2024
  • August 28, 2024
  • November 20, 2024


Police Representatives

  • Jeff Truncellito, Vice-Chairman
  • Ryan Rado

Appointed Members

  • Stephen Fricke, Chairman, Board Appointed
  • Dan Hilbert, Secretary, Commission Appointed
  • Mary Jane Liles, Commission Appointed

Member Information

The five members of the Board include two City residents appointed by the City Commission, two representatives who are elected by employees of the St. Augustine Police Department and one who is appointed by the other four members. Members have two year terms. Apply to serve (PDF)

More Information

Public Records Requests may be directed to Darlene Galambos, City Clerk and Custodian of Public Records:

  • By Phone: 904.825.1007
  • By Mail: PO Box 210, St. Augustine, FL 32085
  • In Person: 75 King Street, St. Augustine FL, 32085
  • Via e-mail:RecordsRequest@citystaug.com

For general inquiries regarding Board matters, please contact the Plan Administrator:

Thomas H. Jensen  
2636 Augusta Drive North
Clearwater, Florida 33761
(727) 492- 3852

Chapter 112.664 Compliance Disclosures

Police Retirement Board 2022 Valuation Report

Police Retirement Board Actuarial Fact Sheet

Police Pension Board 5YR 60-T Performance Disclosure

Police Retirement Board Administrative Accounting Report 9-30-23

Police Retirement Board Administrative Budget FY23-24