San Sebastian Architectural Review Committee


The members of the San Sebastian Project Architectural Review Committee are:

City Commission Appointment

Donald Crichlow
City Commissioner
302 Street George Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Development Team Appointment

Mathew H. Merritt
San Sebastian Harbor Partners, LLC
841 Baytree Lane
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Committee Appointment

Les Thomas
32 Cordova Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084


The San Sebastian Architecture Review Committee was established by the City Commission in 2004 to review the San Sebastian Harbor project's architecture details. The Committee has three members: one selected by the City Commission, one selected by the development team, and one selected by the first two appointments. The Committee meets as needed. The committee has been inactive since 2005.