Purchasing Department Directory

Please use directory list below to to contact specific personnel in Purchasing.
Job Title Contact Email Phone
Deputy Director of General Services Tim Fleming tfleming@citystaug.com 904-209-4302
Purchasing Manager Sharon Whitener swhitener@citystaug.com 904-825-1020
Procurement Specialist Jill Gugal jgugal@citystaug.com 904-209-4316
Accounts Payable Technician Ashley Raines araines@citystaug.com 904-825-1020
Purchasing Clerk Stephanie Greene sgreene@citystaug.com 904-209-4306
Storekeeper Central Warehouse Justin VonDiezelski jvondiezelski@citystaug.com 904-823-2211
Storekeeper Fleet Steve Edmunds sedmunds@citystaug.com 904-825-1022